TheStayCayTheStayCay

welcome to The StayCay Jamaica

Already a member?

TheStayCayTheStayCay
Forgot password?

Don't have an account?

Events

Events In Jamaica

One of the most sought after genre of music in the world is Jamaican reggae which was brought to the forefront by the late Bob Marley(the king of reggae music). Jamaica is known all over the world for its reggae, dancehall music and dancing. Music is a staple in our society and thousands of families survive from this aspect of our Jamaican culture. Not only artistes but event hosting and parties are a huge part of what makes our Jamaican culture unique . When we mention events, one often thinks of Reggae Sumfest (the greatest reggae show on earth) but events go way beyond Sumfest and other major events. In fact there are dozens of parties hosted everyday on different parts of the Island. Weekly events, monthly events, yearly events, bars and clubs are just some of the Jamaican activities that will help you to create your precious memories here on your visit. Parties, music, food and our authentic Jamaican rum is the perfect combination for a good time. This is what makes us different as we vacay where we live. Our events calendar has an activity for everyone and no matter when you choose to visit Jamaica there will be a special event to attend.

Jamaica- ”No Problem!”

Wednesday 08 January
5th Annual JADAC Festival
January 8, 2020 13:00 - October 12, 2020 15:00
Kingston
Sunday 16 February
JAMAICA FAT TYRE FESTIVAL
February 16, 2020 00:00 - February 23, 2020 00:00
St. Mary , Oracabessa, St. Mary, Oracabessa
Thursday 05 March
Mocha Fest Jamaica
00:00 - 00:00
Negril
Friday 06 March
ESCAPE WEEKEND
17:00 - 00:00
Negril
Saturday 07 March
365 Caribbean
00:00 - 00:00
Kingston
Wednesday 11 March
Brit Jam In Jamaica
March 11, 2020 12:00 - March 15, 2020 12:00
Montego Bay
Friday 13 March
BRT Weekend: “JAMAICA” 3-Day Caribbean Music Festival | March 13th-15th 2020
March 13, 2020 10:00 - March 15, 2020 23:30
Ocho Rios
Friday 20 March
STEPPING HIGH FESTIVAL
March 20, 2020 00:00 - March 21, 2020 00:00
Negril
Tuesday 31 March
JAMAICA FRENZY 2020-House Music Festival in Negril
March 31, 2020 11:00 - April 5, 2020 11:00
Negril
Wednesday 08 April
Marlie Business Summit 2020
April 8, 2020 07:30 - April 9, 2020 15:00
Saint Catherine
Saturday 11 April
Jamaica Carnival
April 11, 2020 18:00 - April 19, 2020 22:00
Kingston
Tuesday 14 April
Jamaica Carnival 2020 – Create YOUR MAS #playyourway
April 14, 2020 11:00 - April 22, 2020 10:30
Kingston
Wednesday 15 April
Jamaica Carnival Jumpers Experience 2020 evento
April 15, 2020 11:00 - April 20, 2020 23:00
Kingston
Thursday 16 April
Jamaica Carnival April 2020
April 15, 2020 23:00 - April 19, 2020 23:00
St. Andrew
Thursday 16 April
Jamaica Carnival 2020
April 16, 2020 06:00 - April 19, 2020 16:00
Kingston
Sunday 19 April
Sunday 26 April
Liguanea Art Festival
11:56 - 11:57
Kingston
Tuesday 28 April
Tmrw.Tday Culture Fest 2020
April 28, 2020 08:00 - May 3, 2020 22:00
Negril
Thursday 30 April
EJ 2020 – Expo Jamaica 2020
April 29, 2020 23:00 - May 2, 2020 23:00
Kingston
Friday 01 May
Calabash International Literary Festival
07:00 - 16:39
St. Elizabeth